Our Events

 

Saturday – May 6

St. James Sip n Savor
St. James, MO

Friday – May 12

Laumeier Sculpture Art Fair
St. Louis, MO

Grapes in the Garden @ Missouri Botanical Garden
St. Louis, MO

Saturday – May 13

Movie Night in the VineyardMother’s Day
St. James Vineyard Cottage, St. James, MO

Friday – May 19

Angels’ Arms Sip n Savor
St. Louis, MO

Grapes & Ale
Cleveland, OH

Winemakers Series Release & Tasting Event
St. James Winery
St. James, MO

Friday & Saturday – May 19 & 20

Little Italy of the Ozarks Festival
The Gardens, St. James, MO

Thursday, May 25

Beer, Pizza & a Movie in The GardensThe Breakfast Club
The Gardens, St. James, MO

Saturday, June 17

Movie Night in the VineyardStar Wars: Rogue One
St. James Vineyard Cottage, St. James, MO

Thursday, June 29

Beer, Pizza & a Movie in The GardensBatman
The Gardens, St. James, MO

Saturday, July 15

Movie Night in the VineyardMoana
St. James Vineyard Cottage, St. James, MO

Thursday, July 27

Beer, Pizza & a Movie in The GardensFerris Bueller’s Day Off
The Gardens, St. James, MO

Saturday, August 19

Movie Night in the VineyardHarry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
St. James Vineyard Cottage, St. James, MO

Thursday, August 31

Beer, Pizza & a Movie in The GardensStar Wars: The Force Awakens
The Gardens, St. James, MO

Saturday, September 16

Movie Night in the VineyardGrease
St. James Vineyard Cottage, St. James, MO

Thursday, September 28

Beer, Pizza & a Movie in The GardensHappy Gilmore
The Gardens, St. James, MO

Thursday, October 26

Beer, Pizza & a Movie in The GardensSigns
The Gardens, St. James, MO